01773 872378

info@pilsley-pri.derbyshire.sch.uk

Station Road, Chesterfield, Derbyshire, S45 8EU

Pilsley Primary School

Inspire, Respect, Achieve

Calendar

 

School Holidays 2017-18

 

 

2017 Autumn Term

October Half Term - Friday 20th October (last day) to Monday 30th October (first day back)

Christmas Holidays - Tuesday 19th December (last day) to Wednesday 3rd January 2018

 

2018 Spring Term

February Half Term - Friday 16th February (last day) to Monday 26th February (first day back)

Easter Holidays - Friday 23rd March (last day) to Monday 9th April (first day back)

 

2018 Summer Term

Monday 7th May 2018 - BANK HOLIDAY (school closed)

Spring Bank Holiday - Friday 25th May (last day) to Monday 4th June (first day back)

Summer Holidays - Friday 20th July (last day)

 

Inset Days / Dates School Closed to Children

 

Monday, 4th September 2017 (INSET)

Tuesday, 5th September 2017 (INSET)

Tuesday, 2nd January 2018 (INSET)

Monday, 7th May 2018 (Bank Holiday)

Friday, June 29th 2018 (INSET)

Monday, 2nd July 2018 (INSET)