01773 872378

info@pilsley-pri.derbyshire.sch.uk

Station Road, Chesterfield, Derbyshire, S45 8EU

Pilsley Primary School

Inspire, Respect, Achieve

Calendar

 

School Holidays 2016-17 

2016 Autumn Term

Christmas Holidays - Tuesday 20th December (last day) to Wednesday 4th January (first day back)

 

2017 Spring Term

February Half term - Friday 10th February (last day) to Monday 20th February (first day back)

Easter Holidays - Friday 7th April (last day) to Monday 24th April (first day back)

 

2017 Summer Term

Monday 1st May 2017 - BANK HOLIDAY (school closed)

Spring Bank Holiday - Friday 26th May (last day) to Monday 5th June (first day back)

Summer Holidays - Friday 21st July (last day) to *TO BE CONFIRMED (Tue 5th September)

 

2017 Autumn Term

October Half Term - Friday 20th October (last day) to Monday 30th October (first day back)

Christmas Holidays - Tuesday 19th December (last day) to Wednesday 3rd January 2018* (to be confirmed)

 

2018 Spring Term

February Half Term - Friday 16th February (last day) to Monday 26th February (first day back)

Easter Holidays - Friday 23rd March (last day) to Monday 9th April (first day back)

 

2018 Summer Term

Monday 7th May 2018 - BANK HOLIDAY (school closed)

Spring Bank Holiday - Friday 25th May (last day) to Monday 4th June (first day back)

Summer Holidays - Friday 20th July (last day) to *TO BE CONFIRMED

 

Inset Days / Dates School Closed to Children

Tuesday 3rd January 2017 (Inset)

Monday 1st May 2017 (Bank Holiday)

Friday 30th June 2017 (Inset)

Monday 3rd July 2017 (Inset)

*Monday 4th September 2017 (Inset) to be confirmed

Monday 7th May 2018 (Bank Holiday)