01773 872378

info@pilsley-pri.derbyshire.sch.uk

Station Road, Chesterfield, Derbyshire, S45 8EU

Pilsley Primary School

Inspire, Respect, Achieve

School Calendar / Term Dates

 

School Holidays 2018-19

All Derbyshire school term dates can be found on the Derbyshire County Council website at: https://www.derbyshire.gov.uk/education/schools/term_dates_school_holidays/default.asp

 

2018 Spring Term

February Half Term - Friday 16th February (last day) to Monday 26th February (first day back)

Easter Holidays - Friday 23rd March (last day) to Monday 9th April (first day back)

 

2018 Summer Term

Monday 7th May 2018 - BANK HOLIDAY (school closed)

Summer (1) Half Term - Friday 25th May (last day) to Monday 4th June (first day back)

Summer Holidays - Friday 20th July (last day) to *Wednesday 5th September (to be confirmed)

 

2018 Autumn Term

Friday 26th October 2018 (last day) to Monday 5th November (first day back)

Friday 21st December 2018 (last day) to *Monday 7th January 2019 (to be confirmed)

 

Inset Days / Dates School Closed to Children

Monday, 7th May 2018 (Bank Holiday)

Friday, June 29th 2018 (INSET)

Monday, 2nd July 2018 (INSET)

*Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th September 2018 (possible INSET DAYS, to be confirmed)

*Monday 7th January 2019 (possible INSET, to be confirmed)