01773 872378

info@pilsley-pri.derbyshire.sch.uk

Station Road, Chesterfield, Derbyshire, S45 8EU

Pilsley Primary School

Inspire, Respect, Achieve

School Calendar

 

School Holidays 2020/2021

All Derbyshire school term dates can be found on the Derbyshire County Council website at:

https://www.derbyshire.gov.uk/education/schools/term-dates-school-holidays/term-dates-and-school-holidays.aspx

 

School Holiday Dates 2021/2022

                                                                Break Up (Last Day)                Return to School

2021 Autumn Term

                                                                                                                    *Monday 6th September

October Half Term                              Friday 22nd October                Monday 1st November

Christmas Holiday                              Thursday 23rd December        Monday 10th January 2022

                                                               

2022 Spring Term

February Half Term                             Friday 18th February                Monday 28th February

Easter Holidays                                    Friday 8th April                          Monday 25th April

 

2022 Summer Term

(Monday 2nd May: Bank Holiday)

May Half Term                                     Friday 27th May                         Monday 6th June 

 

Summer Holidays Friday 22nd July Thursday 1st Sept (TBC )

 

*Confirmed Inset Days (School Closed to Children)

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

further inset days to be confirmed