Pilsley Primary School

School Calendar

 

All Derbyshire school term dates can be found on the Derbyshire County Council website at:

School term dates and holidays - Derbyshire County Council

 

School Holiday Dates 2022/2023

                                                           Break Up (Last Day)                Return to School

2022 Autumn Term

                                                                                                              *Monday 5th September

October Half Term                             Friday 21st October                    Monday 31st October

Christmas Holiday                             Thursday 22nd December          Monday 9th January 2023

                                                               

2023 Spring Term

February Half Term                            Friday 17th February                 Monday 27th February

Easter Holidays                                   Friday 31st March                      Monday 17th April

 

2023 Summer Term

(Monday 1st May: Bank Holiday)

May Half Term                                    Friday 26th May                         Monday 5th June 

 

Summer Holidays Friday 22nd July Thursday 1st Sept (TBC )

 

*Confirmed Inset Days (School Closed to Children)

Thursday 1st September 2022 - INSET DAY

Friday 2nd September 2022 - INSET DAY

Further INSET Days TBC

 

 

 

Station Road, Chesterfield, Derbyshire, S45 8EU

01773 872378

info@pilsley-pri.derbyshire.sch.uk