01773 872378

info@pilsley-pri.derbyshire.sch.uk

Station Road, Chesterfield, Derbyshire, S45 8EU

Pilsley Primary School

Inspire, Respect, Achieve

School Calendar / Term Dates

 

School Holidays 2020/2021

All Derbyshire school term dates can be found on the Derbyshire County Council website at:

https://www.derbyshire.gov.uk/education/schools/term-dates-school-holidays/term-dates-and-school-holidays.aspx

 

2020 Autumn Term

Thursday 3rd September (first day back)

October Half Term - Friday 23rd October (last day) to Monday 2nd November (first day back)

Christmas Holidays - Friday 18th December 2020 (last day) to Monday 4th January 2021 (first day back - to be confirmed)

 

2021 Spring Term

February Half Term - Friday 12th February (last day) 2021 to Monday 22nd February 2021 (first day back)

Easter Holidays - Thursday 1st April 2021 (last day) to Monday 19th April 2021 (first day back)

Friday 2nd April 2021 - BANK HOLIDAY (school closed)

 

2021 Summer Term

Monday 3rd May 2021 - BANK HOLIDAY (school closed)

May Half Term - Friday 28th May 2021 (last day) to Monday 7th June 2021 (first day back)

Summer Holidays - Thursday 22nd July 2021 (last day) to Thursday 2nd September (first day back - to be confirmed)

 

Inset Days (School Closed to Children)

 

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 (INSET)

Monday 4th January 2021 (INSET)

Tuesday 5th January 2021 (INSET)

Friday 25th June 2021 (INSET)

Monday 28th June 2021 (INSET)